Thursday, May 21, 2015

Senate President Pro Tempore Kevin de León and Senator Richard Pan kick-off the installation of a 2.5 kW solar electric system on a low-income home in Sacramento, California. Funding comes from California’s landmark cap-and-trade program, with direction from SB 535 (De León) which targets investments in communities that need it most.

For more information: focus.senate.ca.gov/climate

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Monday, December 08, 2014
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014